Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rockport House of Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rockport

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rockport House of Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Slivs8 2 months ago

Create Your Own Calzone (Large)

Me and my fiance order from here 4 times a week just for the cheesesteak calzone its made perfectly every time

Kirstin Elaine 2 months ago

Turkey

We called up to order lunch two days before Thanksgiving and when Polly [?] suggested I try their own turkey dinner with stuffing, mashed potatoes and cranberry sauce, it sounded like a crazy idea. Plus no one can match my Grammy's stuffing, now made by we the grandkids each year. I decided to try it however, because Polly insisted. I was delighted to find it to be DELICIOUS, even the stuffing! And tbh, my brother was not on his game this year, so our Thanksgiving stuffing was a tad disappointing. So glad I had listened to Polly! Who would have thought that a pizza place could do that?

R 3 months ago

Roast Beef Sub 8.5 oz

You will not find a better north shore beef sandwich anywhere on Cape Ann. These guys sling the heat, nobody else even comes close. If you are a fan of three way beefs this is the place for you.

Meghan 3 months ago

(16) Chicken wings

Buffalo chicken wings please

Amanda 5 months ago

Roast Beef Dinner

We LOVE the roast beef dinner! Huge sandwich, with lots of fries and onion rings and salad!

Tom 2 months ago

Large Steak Cheese Calzone

I was so surprised at how HUGE this calzone was, enough for 3 or 4 meals! The taste was good too and now I want to try some off Rockport Pizza's other calzones! I will definitely be ordering some more in the near future, especially because we know and like the delivery guy Andrew as well. He told us to give it a try and we are so glad we did!

Tammy 3 months ago

Meatball sub

It was delicious and my friends loved the roast beef. Their pizzas are great but i like mine cooked just a little longer! My friend likes it the way they make it

William 3 months ago

Cheese Pizza (Large)

Great as usual

Lmburger 3 months ago

Small Hawaiian

So good! We were in town for vacation and wanted a quick bite to enjoy on our deck. Fast service and the pizza was delicious. Thank you for a great experience!

Sally 6 months ago

Onion Rings

Great onion rings, best locally in my opinion. I used online ordering, asked for crispy and they were perfect. I can't say enough good things about RHOP. The food was good pre-pandemic but they've really stepped up everything- food quality, great kitchen staff, ease of ordering, and the most efficient, patient customer service staff ever. They're the best all around on Cape Ann and beyond! Thank you RHOP!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA